• Central Lab Management

Nikbakht Ali Ph.D

Assistant Professor of New Technologies Institute

Tel: +98 21- 64542627

Email: anikbakht@aut.ac.ir

• Office

Baradari Leyla

Tel: +98 21- 64542627

Email: centlab@aut.ac.ir

• Electron Microscope Laboratory

Head: Dr. Karimzadeh

Tel: +98 21- 64545563

Email: a.karimzadeh@aut.ac.ir

Lab Technician: Rasooli Mohsen

Tel: +98 21- 64545426

Email: rasouli33@gmail.com

• X-Ray Laboratory

Head: Dr. Falamaki Kavoos

Tel: +98 21- 64543160

Lab Technician: Ali Fariba

Tel: +98 21- 64545424

Email: ali@aut.ac.ir

• Fuel cells and solar cells Laboratory

Head: Dr. Javanbakht Mehran

Lab Technician: Ghafarian Hosein, Salarizadeh Parisa, Rastgoy Mohadese

Tel: +98 21- 64545584

Email: salarizadeh.p@aut.ac.ir

• Vacuum Deposition Laboratory

Head: Dr. Mahbobi Farzad

Lab Technician: Falahaty Mozhgan

Tel: +98 21- 64545422

Email: M.falahaty@aut.ac.ir

• Physical properties of material Laboratory

Head: Dr.Naderi Malek

Lab Technician: Kochaki atieh

• Optical Measurements Laboratories

Head: Dr. Madanipour Khosro

Lab Technician: Javadian Soheila, Farahani Shahrabi Shahrzad

Tel: +98 21- 64543140

Email: madanipour@aut.ac.ir

• Analysis Equipment Laboratory

Head: Dr. Abdoos Majid

Tel: +98 21- 64542765

Email: phdabdouss44@aut.ac.ir

• Acoustic Properties Laboratory

Head: Dr. Ohadi Abdolreza

Tel: +98 21- 64545425

Email: a_hasani_baferani@aut.ac.irr