Skip Navigation Links
 
Contact Us
 

Research and Technology Offices

Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology: Dr. Boroomand,Masoud 

Associate Professor, Aerospace Engineering Department 

Phone: (+98) (21) 66959149 (+98) (21) 64542225

Fax : (+98) (21) 66419728

research@aut.ac.ir (office)

Boromand@aut.ac.ir(Personal)

http://www.aut.ac.ir/official/main.asp?uid=boromand


Office of Research Affairs

Director: Dr. Mohammadi Aghdam,Mohammad

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department

Phone: (+98) (21) 66414999

Fax : (+98) (21) 66419728

Vcrt@aut.ac.ir (Office)

Aghdam@aut.ac.ir (Personal)

http://www.aut.ac.ir/official/main.asp?uid=aghdam

 

Office of Industry Relations

Director: Dr. Sharif, Farhad 

Associate Professor, Polymer Engineering  Department

Phone : (+98) (21) 66465346

Fax: (+98) (21) 66419728

techno @aut.ac.ir (Office)

Sharif@aut.ac.ir (Personal)

http://www.aut.ac.ir/official/main.asp?uid=sharif


Office of Research Centers and Centers of Excellence

Director: Dr. Fathi, S.Hamid

 Professor, Electrical Engineering Department

Phone : (+98) (21) 66465886 , 66405402 , 66400643

Fax: (+98) (21) 66465886 (102)

Ortua @aut.ac.ir (Office)

fathi@aut.ac.ir (Personal) 

http://www.aut.ac.ir/official/main.asp?uid=fathi


Office of Entrepreneurship and Incubation

Director: Dr. Mohammad Amani Tehrani

Associate Professor, Textile Engineering Department

Phone: (+98) (21) 66402525

Fax : (+98) (21) 66461381

auttic@aut.ac.ir (Office)

amani@aut.ac.ir (Personal)

http://www.aut.ac.ir/official/main.asp?uid=amani




Central Library and Scientific Document Center

Director: Dr. Siamak Najarian

Professor, Biomedical Engineering Society

Phone: (+98) (21) 66407418

Fax : (+98) (21) 66407418

Hed_library@aut.ac.ir (Office)

najarian@aut.ac.ir (Personal)

http://bme.aut.ac.ir/autcms/biomedical-engineering/en/faculties/najarian

 
Developer : Morteza Moshkabadi morteza78@gmail.com ãÑÊÖí ãÔ˜ ÂÈÇÏí
   Home | Usefull Links | Research Guides | Search | Contact us | Faculty Grant | Library | فارسي
    Designed By Behinesazan Co. ©Copyright 2008-2009 research.aut.ac.ir