Skip Navigation Links
 
Contact Us
 

Research and Technology Offices

Vice Chancellor for Research and Technology: Dr. Iranezhad,Mehdi 

Professor, Minning and Metallurgical Engineering Department 

Phone: (+98) (21) 66959149 (+98) (21) 64542225

Fax : (+98) (21) 66419728

research@aut.ac.ir (office)

irannajad@aut.ac.ir(Personal)

http://www.aut.ac.ir/official/main.asp?uid=iranajad

Office of Research Affairs

Director: Dr. Rezai,Bahram

Professor, Minning and Metallurgical Engineering Department

Phone: (+98) (21) 66414999

Fax : (+98) (21) 66419728

Vcrt@aut.ac.ir (Office)

rezai@aut.ac.ir (Personal)

http://www.aut.ac.ir/official/main.asp?uid=rezai


 

Office of Industry Relations

Director: Dr. Afshar,Ahmad 

Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering Department

Phone : (+98) (21) 66465346

Fax: (+98) (21) 66419728

techno @aut.ac.ir (Office)

aafshar@aut.ac.ir (Personal)

http://ele.aut.ac.ir/?pid=6&sid=1&pplid=112


Office
of Scientific and International Cooperations

Director: Dr. Farhad Sharif

Assistant Professor, Polymer Engineering Department

Phone: (+98) (21) 66414999

Fax : (+98) (21) 66419728

Intoff1@aut.ac.ir (Office)

sharif@aut.ac.ir (Personal)

http://www.aut.ac.ir/official/main.asp?uid=sharif


 

Office of Research Centers and Centers of Excellence

Director: Dr. Firooz Bakhtiari Nejad

 Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department

Phone : (+98) (21) 66465886 , 66405402 , 66400643

Fax: (+98) (21) 66465886 (102)

Ortua @aut.ac.ir (Office)

baktiari@aut.ac.ir (Personal) 



Office of Entrepreneurship and Incubation

Director: Dr. Mohammad Amani Tehrani

Associate Professor, Textile Engineering Department

Phone: (+98) (21) 66402525

Fax : (+98) (21) 66461381

auttic@aut.ac.ir (Office)

amani@aut.ac.ir (Personal)

http://www.aut.ac.ir/official/main.asp?uid=amani




Central Library and Scientific Document Center

Director: Dr. Siamak Najarian

Professor, Biomedical Engineering Society

Phone: (+98) (21) 66407418

Fax : (+98) (21) 66407418

Hed_library@aut.ac.ir (Office)

najarian@aut.ac.ir (Personal)

http://bme.aut.ac.ir/autcms/biomedical-engineering/en/faculties/najarian

 
Developer : Morteza Moshkabadi morteza78@gmail.com ãÑÊÖí ãÔ˜ ÂÈÇÏí
   Home | Usefull Links | Research Guides | Search | Contact us | Faculty Grant | Library | فارسي
    Designed By Behinesazan Co. ©Copyright 2008-2009 research.aut.ac.ir